Think Complimentary Live Streaming Wellness Classes



Join Think’s Live Streaming Masterclasses and learn everything you’ve wanted to know for your family’s skin. From safe sun & body care for your baby, to eczema, nutrition, and everything in between, our complimentary discussions feature top Dermatologists and Pediatric experts to bring you the best education in safety for you and your family. Watch live on our TikTok, or on demand on our IGTV!

Masterclass:
Safer Science 101

Expert: Dr. Jeanette Jakus
Date: TBA
Time: TBA



Masterclass:
Cradle Cap, Eczema

Expert: Dr. Heidi Goodarzi
Date: April 23
Time: 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

Register Now 

Masterclass:
Going Natural with Deodorants

Expert: Dr. Jeanette Jakus
Date: TBA
Time: TBA



Masterclass:
SPF + Skin Cancer Awareness Month

Expert: Dr. Brittany Craiglow
Date: May 6
Time: 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Register Now 

Previous Classes


Miss a class? Explore previous classes on demand on our IGTV.

Explore Previous Classes